Oklahoma Chapter Officers

President – Christina Brown

Communications Manager
Shawnee Police Department
COldham@shawneeok.org

First Vice President – Ben Smith, ENP

E911 Director
Woodward County 911
BSmith@cityofwoodward-ok.gov

Second Vice President – Valerie Barger

Communications Training Coordinator
Miami Police Department
VBarger@miamiokla.net

Immediate Past President – Benjamin Curry, RPL

Supervisor – Public Safety Communications
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Benjamin.Curry@EdmondOK.com

APCO International Board of Directors – Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP*

Director of Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Matt.Stillwell@OKAPCO.org

Executive Council – Lisa Poarch

Communications Supervisor
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Lisa.Poarch@DPS.OK.gov

Treasurer – Bridget Stout

Communications Supervisor
City of Elk City
stoutb@elkcity.com

Secretary – Becky Bruce

Dispatch Supervisor
Midwest City Emergency Management
BBruce@MidwestCityOK.org

Northeastern Representative – Brad Siemens

Oklahoma Highway Patrol

Northwestern Representative – Stacey Nixon

Payne County Sheriff’s Office

Southeastern Representative – Kelly Kidwell

Dispatch Supervisor
Chickasaw Lighthorse
Kelly.Kidwell@chickasaw.net

Southwestern Representative – Melinda Farrow

Weatherford Police Department

Frequency Advisor – Gene Thaxton

Telecommunications Manager
Oklahoma Department of Public Safety
gene.thaxton@dps.ok.gov

Chapter Commercial Advisory Member – Robert A. Stolz, ENP

President
Stolz Telecom Companies
Rob@StolzTele.com

* Denotes Life Member