Oklahoma Chapter Officers

President – Valerie Barger
Communications Training Coordinator
Miami Police Department
VBarger@miamiokla.net

First Vice President – Melinda Farrow
Communications Lieutenant/Jail Administrator
Weatherford Police Department
melinda.farrow@weatherfordpd.org

Second Vice President – Danny Manuel
Communications Director
City of Ada
Danny.Manuel@adaok.com

Immediate Past President – Ben Smith, RPL, ENP
E911 Director
Woodward County 911
BSmith@cityofwoodward-ok.gov

APCO International Board of Directors – Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP*
Director of Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Matt.Stillwell@OKAPCO.org

Executive Council – Lisa Poarch
Communications Supervisor
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Lisa.Poarch@DPS.OK.gov

Treasurer – Jorian Jewell
Communications Officer
City of Norman
jorian.jewell@normanokgov

Secretary – Sherri Strong
Communications Specialist II
City of Midwest City
sstrong@midwestcityok.org

Central Representative – Stacey Nixon
Communications Supervisor
Payne County Sheriff’s Office
SNixon@sheriff.paynecountyok.gov

Northeastern Representative – Ken Stewart
911 Communications Director
Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office
kstewart@tcso.org

Northwestern Representative
Vacant

Southwestern Representative – Bridget Stout
Communications Officer
City of Altus
bstout@altusok.com

Frequency Advisor – Sean G. Douglas, OCEM, PEM
Deputy Statewide Interoperability Coordinator/Frequency Coordinator
Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security
sean.douglas@okohs.ok.gov

Chapter Commercial Advisory Member – Robert A. Stolz, ENP
President
Stolz Telecom Companies
Rob@StolzTele.com

* Denotes Life Member