Oklahoma Chapter Officers

President – Ben Smith, RPL, ENP

E911 Director
Woodward County 911
BSmith@cityofwoodward-ok.gov

First Vice President – Valerie Barger

Communications Training Coordinator
Miami Police Department
VBarger@miamiokla.net

Second Vice President – Melinda Farrow

Communications Lieutenant/Jail Administrator
Weatherford Police Department
melinda.farrow@weatherfordpd.org

Immediate Past President – Christina Brown

Communications Manager
Shawnee Police Department
COldham@shawneeok.org

APCO International Board of Directors – Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP*

Director of Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Matt.Stillwell@OKAPCO.org

Executive Council – Lisa Poarch

Communications Supervisor
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Lisa.Poarch@DPS.OK.gov

Treasurer – Rachelle Erickson

Dispatcher
Shawnee Police Department
rachelle.erickson@shawneeok.org

Secretary – Kevin McCullough, FCLS, INIC

Law Enforcement Specialist
Oklahoma Municipal Assurance Group
kmccullough@omag.org

Northeastern Representative – Stacey Nixon

Communications Supervisor
Payne County Sheriff’s Office
SNixon@sheriff.paynecountyok.gov

Northwestern Representative – Ashley Woodall

911 Coordinator
Woods County 911
woodscounty911@gmail.com

Southeastern Representative – Kelly Kidwell

Dispatch Supervisor
Chickasaw Lighthorse
Kelly.Kidwell@chickasaw.net

Southwestern Representative – Jorian Jewell

Communications Officer
Norman Police Department
jorian.jewell@normanok.gov

Frequency Advisor – Sean G. Douglas, OCEM, PEM

Deputy Statewide Interoperability Coordinator/Frequency Coordinator
Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security
sean.douglas@okohs.ok.gov

Chapter Commercial Advisory Member – Robert A. Stolz, ENP

President
Stolz Telecom Companies
Rob@StolzTele.com

* Denotes Life Member