Oklahoma Chapter Officers

President – Danny Manuel
Communications Director
Pontotoc County/Ada 9-1-1
Danny.Manuel@adaok.com

First Vice President – Benjamin Curry
Communications Training & Compliance Supervisor
City of Edmond Public Safety Communications
benjamin.curry@edmondok.gov

Second Vice President – Chrissy Brown
9-1-1 Communications Manager
City of Shawnee Police Department
COldham@shawneeok.org

Immediate Past President Valerie Barger
Communications Manager
Miami Police Department
VBarger@miamiokla.net

APCO International Board of Directors – Matthew J. Stillwell, RPL, ENP*
Director of Public Safety Communications and Emergency Management
City of Edmond, Oklahoma
Matt.Stillwell@OKAPCO.org

Executive Council – Lisa Poarch
Captain
Oklahoma Highway Patrol Communications
Lisa.Poarch@DPS.OK.gov

Treasurer – Jorian Jewell
Communications Officer III
City of Norman
jorian.jewell@normanok.gov

Secretary – Brooke Harris
Civilian Administrator
Owasso Police Department
bharris@cityofowasso.com

Central Representative – Kayleigh Wilson
Public Safety Dispatcher
City of Edmond Public Safety Communications
Kayleigh.Wilson@edmondok.gov

Southeastern Representative – Stacey Pulley
911 Coordinator
Johnston County E911
JohnstoncountyE911@yahoo.com

Northeastern Representative – Ken Stewart
911 Communications Director
Tulsa County Sheriff’s Office
kstewart@tcso.org

Northwestern Representative – Ashley Woodall
911 Coordinator
Woods County
woodscounty911@gmail.com

Southwestern Representative – Jennifer Herr
Emergency Communications Officer
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Jennifer.Herr@dps.ok.gov

Frequency Advisor – Sean G. Douglas, OCEM, PEM
Deputy Statewide Interoperability Coordinator/Frequency Coordinator
Oklahoma Office of Homeland Security
sean.douglas@okohs.ok.gov

Chapter Commercial Advisory Member – Robert A. Stolz, ENP
President
Stolz Telecom Companies
Rob@StolzTele.com

* Denotes Life Member